Other Clifford Books

Home > Book Club > 蔵書案内>Picture Books > Other Clifford Books

その他のClifford の本


Norman Bridwell作、Clifford the Big Red Dog をもとにしたテレビ番組がベースです。

シリーズ名 タイトル 備考
Clifford’s puppy days Halloween Howl
Backpack Puppy
Pumpkin Patch Puppy
Leaf Season
Christmas Angel
The Little Blue Easter Egg

PBS Kidsは、テレビ番組をベースにした大人のClifford シリーズです。

シリーズ名 タイトル 備考
Clifford PBS Kids Fishing Lessons
Clifford and the Big Ice Cream Mess